State Bank And Trust  

 

Email

 

Contact Individual Email Address

Don E. Bussey

dbussey@pepperlink.net
Harlon Farrar hbf@centurytel.net 
Debbie Killingsworth deb2@centurytel.net 
Chele Miles chele@statebankandtrust.net  
Dana Peoples dana@statebankandtrust.net 
Barbara Stanford barbara@statebankandtrust.net 
Sandra Perkins sandra@statebankandtrust.net 
Michelle Bryant michelle@statebankandtrust.net 
Sally Holloway   sally@statebankandtrust.net 
Kay Seagraves kay@statebankandtrust.net 
Linda Markham linda@statebankandtrust.net 

 

 

 

Telephone

 

Contact Telephone
Main Office - Phone 205-487-4265
Main Office - Fax 205-487-4203
Mid-Town - Phone 205-487-4265
Mid-Town - Fax 205-487-6745
Brilliant - Phone 205-465-2277
Brilliant - Fax 205-465-2447
Guin - Phone 205-468-3307
Guin - Fax 205-465-3380
24-Hour Banking 205-487-2896

 

 


 

 

 

 Home   Main Office     Midtown   Guin     Brilliant    Checking  CD's and Savings   Business Banking     Loans    24 Hour Banking

 Contact Us   About Us     Board    "Listen With Your Heart"    Miscellaneous Services      Talk To Us     Privacy Policy


Copyright 2001-2013 State Bank and Trust. Member FDIC  All Rights Reserved. Equal Housing Lender. See Privacy Policy

Site Last Updated On  Sunday April 07, 2013
For Site Problems Email

Hit Counter

Best Viewed While 

farrar@centurytel.net Using IE 6.0 or Higher