--> State Bank and Trust

Welcome to State Bank

 

Contact Individual Email Address

Dana Peoples dana@statebankandtrust.net 
Collins Davis collins@statebankandtrust.net
Bethany Hightower bethany@statebankandtrust.net
Debbie Killingsworth deb2@statebankandtrust.net 
Barbara Stanford barbara@statebankandtrust.net 
Sally Holloway   sally@statebankandtrust.net 
Kay Segraves kay@statebankandtrust.net 
Linda Markham linda@statebankandtrust.net 

 

 

Contact Telephone
Main Office - Phone 205-487-4265
Main Office - Fax 205-487-4203
Mid-Town - Phone 205-487-4265
Mid-Town - Fax 205-487-6745
Brilliant - Phone 205-465-2277
Brilliant - Fax 205-465-2447
Guin - Phone 205-468-3307
Guin - Fax 205-468-3380
24-Hour Banking 205-487-2896